BAEKHYUN (백현) (EXO) - Delight Lyrics And Tracklist | TheWaoFam Tracklist



Baekhyun EXO Delight Lyrics And Tracklist


BAEKHYUN (백현) (EXO) Delight Lyrics And Tracklist. Baekhyun Delight Is 2nd Mini Album With Total Seven Tracks (Candy, R U Ridin'?, Bungee, Underwater, Poppin', Ghost, Love Again). Baekhyun EXO Delight Is Korean Album But Delight Album Lyrics Are In Korean, Roman And English.

Delight is the upcoming second extended play by South Korean singer Baekhyun. It released on May 25, 2020, by SM Entertainment, and features seven tracks, including the lead single, "Candy". The album was released for pre-order on May 6, and is available in three versions: Cinnamon, Honey, and Mint.


The lead single "Candy" is described as a future R&B song with addictive synth instrumentation and a trendy melody. It features lyrics where Baekhyun expresses his colourful charms like various tastes of candy.

"R U Ridin'" is an urban R&B hip hop song with a chill trap-based instrumentation and melody. The song features love-whispering lyrics that make you feel like you're driving through the downtown of a city.

"Bungee" is a mid-tempo R&B song with a piano melody. The lyrics are a metaphor for falling in love and swimming in the sea.

"Poppin'" is an urban R&B hip hop song, with lyrics expressing the overwhelming feelings of happiness that burst out while in love.


Album : Delight
Artist : Baekhyun (백현) EXO
Genre : R&B/Hip-Hop
Album Language : Korean
Lyrics Language : Korean, Roman, English
Release Date : 2020-05-25